Latest topics
» Happy Birthday
Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:47 pm by {LNAW}Cygna

» Merry Crimbo
Tue Dec 25, 2012 6:48 am by {LNAW}Cygna

» Support CF 1.9 - CF 2.0 Release
Tue Dec 04, 2012 7:59 pm by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

» Revival of LNAW in CF
Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:58 pm by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

» Greetings to the LNAW
Sat Oct 20, 2012 11:02 pm by Scarz

» Reason for Absence
Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:37 am by {LNAW}Cygna

» WHERE IS OUR CLAN GONE?
Thu Dec 15, 2011 3:37 am by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

» WHEN WE ARE ONLINE?!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 8:23 pm by SA_Forlon

» Where are you guys?
Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:08 pm by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

Gallery



Serious Broadband Issues

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Serious Broadband Issues

Post  {LNAW}Cygna on Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:04 am

Hi Guys,

Sorry this post is a bit late, reason being I have connection problems.
Sky are saying its BT, And BT are saying its Sky.

So at this moment I am pulling my hair out.
I have a very low Dload rate, so I can't play online to this gets
sorted out, but I can post on forums and I will be watching from afar.

TBH, I am very pissed off with Sky And BT, and I may cancel the contract
with sky and go elsewhere, I have given them 7 days to sort it out and then I
am gone( with sky that is ).
So all i can say, is play for LNAW's Rep guys, and help UR and SA, you know what to do.

I hope to see you soon.

Safe Flying

Cmmdr.Cygna
avatar
{LNAW}Cygna
Commodore
Commodore

Male Cancer Snake
Posts : 28
Points : 53
Join date : 2011-06-07
Age : 52
Location : Devon, UK

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum