Latest topics
» Happy Birthday
Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:47 pm by {LNAW}Cygna

» Merry Crimbo
Tue Dec 25, 2012 6:48 am by {LNAW}Cygna

» Support CF 1.9 - CF 2.0 Release
Tue Dec 04, 2012 7:59 pm by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

» Revival of LNAW in CF
Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:58 pm by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

» Greetings to the LNAW
Sat Oct 20, 2012 11:02 pm by Scarz

» Reason for Absence
Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:37 am by {LNAW}Cygna

» WHERE IS OUR CLAN GONE?
Thu Dec 15, 2011 3:37 am by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

» WHEN WE ARE ONLINE?!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 8:23 pm by SA_Forlon

» Where are you guys?
Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:08 pm by {LNAW}Alpha-Centauri

Gallery



Suggestions, suggestions.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Suggestions, suggestions.

Post  {LNAW}Hawkinz on Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:50 pm

Ok. So, I was thinking... if we are mainly going to use the board for Freelancer, and specifically LNAW in Crossfire, then this would be considered an Off Topic... namely suggestions.

Anywho... just an Idea... yeah?
avatar
{LNAW}Hawkinz
Captain
Captain

Male Pisces Rooster
Posts : 27
Points : 56
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 48
Location : New England, USA

http://www.bongart.us

Back to top Go down

Re: Suggestions, suggestions.

Post  {LNAW}Tiapan on Fri Jun 10, 2011 1:13 pm

could we as a clan have set tags to fly with just a suggestion

{LNAW}Name_Rc = Recon
{LNAW}Name_FC1 = Fighter Class
{LNAW}Name_Trader = same
{LNAW}Name_Mine = same
{LNAW}Name_BPO = Base Patrol Officers "when we rent our own space"
{LNAW}Name_CM clan master
{LNAW}Name_Recruiting = Hawkins


my point is as we are a new clan if we get a foundation that other flyers can see from the start , that we are to be respected and mean business
the above is an example not set in stone just a idea to bring to the table

thanks
Lt.jg Tiapan
avatar
{LNAW}Tiapan
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Male Posts : 6
Points : 13
Join date : 2011-06-07
Location : london

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum